CRCA Staff

 

General Manager  Jody Nouwen manager@chestermerecrca.com
Office Manager & Facility Bookings Jocelyn Babin admin@chestermerecrca.com
Reception Sarah Passfield reception@chestermerecrca.com
Operations Manager Mike Moore operations@chestermerecrca.com
Accounting/Bookkeeping Kelly Thomas accounting@chestermerecrca.com
Marketing & Sales Vacant marketing@chestermerecrca.com
Recreation Program Coordinator Vicki Klinger recreation@chestermerecrca.com
Out of School Care Coordinator Vacant kidcare@chestermerecrca.com
Lounge Manager Jocelyn Babin lounge@chestermerecrca.com
Summer Day Camp Coordinator Tracy Frimpong daycamps@chestermerecrca.com