User Groups

The Chestermere Regional RecreationComplex has a large base of user groups in the facility list below are their names and contact information:

Chestermere Minor Hockey Association: www.chestermereminorhockey.com

Ice Edge Skating Club: www.iceedgeskatingclub.com

Chestermere Curling Club: www.chestermerecurling.com

Chestermere Playschool Group: www.chestermereplayschool.com

Chestermere Quilters Guild: Carole  403-519-0379

Chestermere Beavers/Cubs/Scouts: Trudy Lowe 403-285-0089

Chestermere Girl Guides:  www.girlguides.ca

Chestermere Fine Art Guild: President – Ellen Lorne 403-569-0516

Whitecappers 50+ Association: Karen Mckee 403-235-2117

Spartan Hockey: www.spartanhockey.ca/

Twirl Dance: www.twirldance.ca

Focus TaeKwon-Do: www.focustkd.info

Lakers Pro-Shop: Brett Mills 403-650-6969

Slap Shots Concession: Nicole Gibson 403-620-5869

Crossfit Moirai: www.crossfitmoirai.com/crossfit

CrossFit Moirai is located on the second floor of the Chestermere Rec Centre, and offers a full schedule of early-morning, daytime, evening, and weekend classes. Programs are offered for adults, parents with young children, and kids’ classes.
 CrossFit is an extremely effective fitness program that is available to everyone, regardless of fitness level. It combines elements of weightlifting, rowing, gymnastics, running, and more – the workouts are scaled to meet each person’s ability, they are never the same, and never get boring. We guarantee it will be the most fun you’ve ever had while working out.

Harmony Health & Fitness Courtney Cassidy – 403-710-0394

Weight Watchers:www.weightwatchers.com

UCMAS: www.ucmas.ca

Fit On The Lake: www.fitonthelake.com

Chestermere Market: Lori Rasmussen – 403-590-4967

House on the Rock Church Group: Lucky Braimoh – 403-420-5577