Our general office number is 403-272-7170

General Manager  Jody Nouwen manager@chestermerecrca.com
Office Manager & Facility Bookings Jocelyn Babin admin@chestermerecrca.com
Reception Sarah Passfield reception@chestermerecrca.com
Operations Manager Mike Moore operations@chestermerecrca.com
Accounting/Bookkeeping Kelly Thomas accounting@chestermerecrca.com
Marketing & Sales Vacant manager@chestermerecrca.com
Recreation Program Coordinator Vicki Klinger recreation@chestermerecrca.com
Out of School Care Coordinator Vandhna Sharma kidcare@chestermerecrca.com
Lounge Manager Jocelyn Babin lounge@chestermerecrca.com
Summer Day Camp Coordinator Vicki Klinger recreation@chestermerecrca.com