The Chestermere Recreation Centre has a large base of user groups in the facility list below are their names and contact information:

Chestermere Minor Hockey Association: www.chestermereminorhockey.com

Ice Edge Skating Club: www.iceedgeskatingclub.com

Chestermere Curling Club: www.chestermerecurling.com

Chestermere Playschool Group: www.chestermereplayschool.com

Chestermere United Soccer: https://chestermereunited.com/

Chestermere Chiefs Football: https://chestermerechiefsfootball.com/

Chestermere Quilters Guild: Carole  403-519-0379

Chestermere Beavers/Cubs/Scouts: Trudy Lowe 403-285-0089

Chestermere Girl Guides:  www.girlguides.ca

Chestermere Fine Art Guild: President – Ellen Lorne 403-569-0516

Whitecappers 50+ Association: chestermerewhitecappers@shaw.ca

Spartan Hockey: www.spartanhockey.ca/

Focus TaeKwon-Do: www.focustkd.info

Lakers Pro-Shop: Brennan Bleile goalieboy_29@hotmail.com

Slap Shots Concession: Amiera Rafih 403-333-8757

Chestermere Market: Lori Rasmussen – 403-590-4967

House on the Rock Church Group: Lucky Braimoh – 403-420-5577

Young Rembrandtswww.youngrembrandts.com/southernalberta

Twirl Dance: www.twirldance.ca