President – Paul Godley

Treasurer – Kara Haug

Secretary – Cyndi Deck

Vice-President – Reg Avery

Jeff Rent

Kevin Blakeman

Joel Hill

Derek From

Kathy Bjorndalen

Donna Watkins

Jocelyn Daines

Erik Van den Eynden

Board Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month.  Please email: (Board Secretary) if you have any questions regarding board meeting dates or information on how to attend a meeting.

Chestermere Regional Community Association

Bylaws: Bylaws Aug 2017